What are the colors of the rainbow?

The colors of the rainbow are red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet

---

The colors of the rainbow are the order of the light spectrum. Red. Orange. Yellow. Green.blue. indigo. Violet.

---

ROYGBIV or Roy G. Biv is an initialism for the sequence of hues commonly described as making up a rainbow: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

---

Rainbows appear in spectrum of following seven colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.