What was the last pirates of the caribbean?

The last movie released was Pirates of the Caribbean; Dead men tell no tales, in 2017.

---

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (released in some countries as Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge) is the fifth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series. It was released in 2017.