Which planet has twenty seven moons?

Uranus, the seventh planet of the Solar System, has 27 known moons, most of which are named after characters that appear in, or are mentioned in, the works of William Shakespeare and Alexander Pope.

---

According to Nasa.gov, Uranus has 27 moons of which we are aware. Nearly half are composed solely of ice.