Tell me about fleetwood mac returning to the charts?

In October 2020, the Fleetwood Mac song, Dreams, from the album Rumors, was featured in a viral TikTok video of a skateboarder lipsyncing the song, causing the track to appear in the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the first time since 1977. The track was at number 21 on October 17, 2020.