Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does cheese have gluten in it?

1 Answer

Although dairy does not contain gluten, some cheese products could include ingredients that are a source of gluten. The Dairy Good reports that firm, natural cheeses, such as Cheddar and Parmesan, are less likely to contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1592929679151) }}

LIVE
Points points 139
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE