How do you breed a blue axolotl in minecraft?

In Minecraft, Blue Axolotls cannot spawn naturally - the only way to obtain them is through breeding. When breeding two Axolotls, there is a chance of roughly one in 1,200 that the baby produced will be blue. Just feed two axolotls a bucket of tropical fish & they will breed. Good luck!