What's a chris vector?

The Kriss Vector series are a family of weapons based upon the parent submachine gun design developed by the company Kriss USA, formerly Transformational Defense Industries. They use an unconventional delayed blowback system combined with in-line design to reduce perceived recoil and muzzle climb.