What's the greatest roast ever?

Try Mississippi pot roast. Sear a chuck or rump roast on both sides and place beef in crock pot. Add 1 cube butter, 1 envelope ranch dressing, 1 envelope dry onion soup, and 10 pepperoncini with a little juice. Turn on low and cook for 8 hours. Shred, and serve with mashed potatoes.