What are the words to wooly bully?

Uno, dos, one, two, tres, quatro Matty told Hatty about a thing she saw Had two big horns and a wooly jaw Wooly bully, wooly bully Wooly bully, wooly bully, wooly bully Hatty told Matty, let's don't take no chance Let's not be l-seven, come and learn to dance Wooly bully, wooly bully

---

Uno, dos, one, two, tres, quatro. Matty told Hatty about a thing she saw. Had two big horns and a wooly jaw. Hatty told Matty, let's don't take no chance. Let's not be l-seven, come and learn to dance. Matty told Hatty, that's the thing to do. Get you someone really to pull the wool with you.