Does pat sajak wear a wig?

On April 1st 2008, Wheel of Fortune host Pat Sajak closed the show with co-host Vanna White with an April Fool's Day prank -- he pulled his hair piece off to reveal a bald head. Is Sajak really bald? Answer: The quick answer to this question is a resounding no