What books has frederick bachmann written?

A Man Called Ove, 2013. Things my son needs to know about the world, 2019. My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry, 2015. Britt-Marie Was Here, 2016. And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer &Longer, 2016. Beartown, 2017. The Deal of a Lifetime, 2017. Us Against You, 2018. Folk med ångest