Where is freddy fazbear's pizzeria located?

Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria. Located off 1-70 between The sizzler and Coats Coats Coats in the Chattanooga Shopping Center. 19827 Schmiht Dr. Hurricane, UT 84737