What album did beyonce release when she turned twenty five?

B'Day is the second solo studio album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released to coincide with her twenty-fifth birthday on September 4, 2006 in various countries and a day later in the United States by Columbia Records, Music World Entertainment, and Sony Urban Music.