Who is the smallest woman in the world?

Jyoti Kisange Amge is the world's smallest woman at a height of 62.8 centimeters (2 ft 0.6 in), breaking the record in 2012 previously held by Bridgette Jordan who stands at 69cm (2 ft 3 in).