How do you eat an apricot?

You can eat them as they are as an evening snack. You may also add them to your fruit salad or smoothie. You can also sprinkle your ice cream with pieces of dried apricots. Dried apricots also taste well when you simply dip them in your favorite cheese and munch (gouda cheese pairs well with it).

---

You can eat them as they are as an evening snack. You may also add them to your fruit salad or smoothie. You can also sprinkle your ice cream with pieces of dried apricots. Dried apricots also taste well when you simply dip them in your favorite cheese and munch