Who is lannan ikat?

According to Wikipedia, Lannan Eacott, better known by his alias LazarBeam, is an Australian YouTuber, professional gamer and internet personality.

---

According to Wikipedia, "Lannan Eacott (born 14 December 1994), better known by his online alias LazarBeam, is an Australian YouTuber, professional gamer and internet personality, known primarily for his "let's play" videos, "comedic riffs" and memes."