How much is the biggest house?

The world’s priciest private residence, Antilia is a 400,000-square-foot, 570 feet high, 27-story mansion in Mumbai India. It is often valued at 1 billion USD. Its amenities include a staff of 600, 3 helipads, a 50-seat movie theater and 6 floors of parking space that can accommodate 168 cars.