What do you get someone for their sixtieth wedding anniversary?

As you may suppose, the gifts, colors, and gemstones associated with this anniversary are all linked to diamonds: 60th Anniversary Traditional Gift: Diamond. 60th Anniversary Contemporary OR Modern Gift: 60th Anniversary Gemstone: Diamond.