How do you get fiberglass out of your fingers?

Use duct tape. Do Not wash your hands first. Put the tape on and press firmly, allowing it to stick. Pull off slowly, gripping it as close to your skin as possible, pulling it up and away from the skin. Do not rip it off, you don't want to tear your skin.