How long do a cook a twenty two pound turkey for?

According to the Jennie-O turkey experts, cook a 22 pound turkey in a 325 degree conventional oven, for 4 hours an 45 minutes to five hours and 15 minutes. The internal temperature, in the thickest part of the bird, should be 165 to 180 degrees Fahrenheit.