How do you evolve eevee into glaceon in pokemon go?

You can evolve Eevee into Glaceon in Pokémon Go by standing near a Poké Stop with an active Glacial Lure and paying the normal 25 candies. Once per account, you can also evolve Eevee into Glaceon by giving them the nickname Rea and paying the normal 25 candies.