Who is wilford worf stash?

Wilford Warfstache is an avid journalist news reporter for the AFC News and, now, for his own talk show WARFSTACHE Tonight! He was formerly known as William J. Barnum, nicknamed the Colonel, and was a childhood friend of Damien (the former Mayor), Mark, and Celine.