What are the thunder cats?

ThunderCats is an animated tv show from the 1980's. They are a group of cat-like humanoid aliens called Thunderians, from an alien planet called Thundera. The ThunderCats names are, Lion-O, Cheetara, Panthro, Tygra, the “ThunderKittens” WilyKit and WilyKat. There is also a Snarf. Thunder Cats HO!!