What is deep fried deviled eggs?

A deep fried deviled egg is an egg that has been deviled then deep fried. Deviled means that it's been boiled and halved. Then the cooked yolk has been removed, combined with mayonnaise, relish, and paprika, then piped back in to the half. Once deviled, the egg is then dipped in batter and fried.