How many beers does it take to be legally drunk?

The law states "legally drunk" is dependent on blood alcohol levels of 0.08 (or sometimes lower). You're going to need to consult a chart to see body mass, gender, and the amount of alcohol consumed over X period of time to answer this question. But at 2, you could be close to approaching the limit.