What's the biggest pumpkin?

As of October 2021, the world record for largest giant pumpkin stands at 2,703 pounds. The massive squash was grown by Stefano Cutrupi in the Italian region of Tuscany.

---

As of October 2021, the world record for largest giant pumpkin stands at 2,703 pounds. The massive squash was grown by Stefano Cutrupi in the Italian region of Tuscany. Cutrupi earned the crown at this year's European Pumpkin Weighing Championship in Ludwigsburg, Germany.