Who did jimmy johnson coach?

He served as the head coach at Oklahoma State University from 1979 to 1983 and the University of Miami from 1984 to 1988. Johnson then moved to the NFL, serving as head coach of the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 to 1993, and as head coach of the Miami Dolphins from 1996 to 1999.