Can guinea pigs eat meat?

Guinea pigs can't eat meat. Guinea pigs are herbivores, and this means they only eat a diet of vegetation, such as vegetables, fruits, and grains. They can't process meat, and in most cases won't even try and eat it because it's not appealing to them.