When is legend of zelda breath of the wild two coming out?

Nintendo hasn't shared much information other than the trailer and a few sparse comments, but the trailer did close off with a line stating the Breath of the Wild sequel was "in development". The game certainly will not get released in the coming months, but it's hard to tell beyond that.