What famous people were born on september twenty first?

A few famous people born September 21st are Stephen King, Bill Murray, Jason Derulo, Leonard Cohen, and Lindsey Stirling.

---

Familiar names with September 21 birthdays include Pope Vitalian, H G Wells, Gustav Holst, Chuck Jones, Larry Hagman, Leonard Cohen, Henry Gibson, Fannie Flagg, Stephen King, Bill Murray, Billy Collins Jr, Rob Morrow, Cheryl Hines, Faith Hill, Ricki Lake, Luke Wilson, Maggie Grace, and Emma Watkins.