What tv shows did david e. kelley create?

Ally McBeal, Boston Legal, Chicago Hope

---

David Edward Kelley is an American television writer, & producer, known as the creator of Doogie Howser, M.D., Picket Fences, Chicago Hope, The Practice, Ally McBeal, Boston Public, Boston Legal, Harry's Law, Big Little Lies, Mr. Mercedes, Big Sky, and Nine Perfect Strangers as well as several films