What color eyes does circus baby have?

Circus Baby's eyes are blue in her mini game, rather than green. The illustration of Circus Baby's Scrap version can be seen on the last page of the Freddy Files book. Circus Baby had 3 eye colors, Yellow on FNAF World, Blue that was her first eye, and Green that is her current eye color.