What are some examples of a hyperbole?

Some examples of hyperbole are: I’m so hungry that I could eat a horse. That purse looks like it cost a million dollars. I’m dying of thirst. This suitcase weighs a ton. I’m so tired that I could sleep for a week. This room is so cold that I’m getting hypothermia.