What colors go good with navy?

Navy is one of those versatile shades that pretty much pairs with anything. Red is one of my favorites,but shades or pink,fuchsia,magenta,lighter blues like periwinkle,and gray make a great match. Yellow,white,even shades of green would match. Royal blue or neon would also work!