What was popular in the sixties?

US: Lava lamps, Rat Pack, Ed Sullivan, Beatles, British Invasion, British Royalty, NASA, Twiggy, Kennedys, Martin Luther King, Motown, surfing, Bond, tie dye & patchouli, rock, Ravi, psychoanalysis, hippies, Elvis, Mayberry, color TV, jet airliners, TV dinners, Nashville, NFL, & Spaghetti Westerns

---

Here are the Favorite Trends From The 60's: Afros. Barbie Dolls. Bell-bottoms. Beatlemania. Go-go boots. Lava lamps. Miniskirts. Smiley faces.