What is extra gin?

Seagrams Extra Dry Gin is a example of extra gin. It's smooth with a hint of Orange peel,cinnamon, and lilac in the nose. Exceedingly mixable, it makes a superb, sophisticated martini and is Bbq equally delicious in a casual mix of tonic, fruit juice, or soda.