Name every task in among us?

Tasks in the Skeld level of the game Among Us include Align Engine Output, Calibrate Distributor, Clean O2 filter, Clear Asteroids, Fix Wiring, Fuel Engines, Inspect Sample, Prime Shields, Stabilize Steering, Start Reactor, Submit Scan, Swipe Card, Unlock Manifolds, and Upload Data.