What are the names of paw patrol dogs?

Marshall is a dalmatian. Rubble is an English bulldog. Chase is a German Shepherd. Rocky is a grey-and-white mongrel of an unspecified breed. Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever. Skye is a cockapoo.