What are the names of paw patrol dogs?

The seven original members are the only characters to appear in every episode thus far. During standard mission briefings, the pups line up in the following order: Marshall, Zuma, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, and Skye.

---

The Paw Patrol dogs are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.

---

Marshall is a dalmatian. Rubble is an English bulldog. Chase is a German Shepherd. Rocky is a grey-and-white mongrel of an unspecified breed. Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever. Skye is a cockapoo.