Who makes more money jake paul or logan paul?

Jake Paul. In 2018, Jake Paul was Forbes’ second highest YouTube earner, bringing in an estimated $21.5 million dollars. Logan Paul was 10th on Forbes’ list last year, earning an estimated $14.5 million dollars.