What is hungry shark evolution?

Hungry Shark Evolution is the 5th installment of the Hungry Shark series released on the 18th of October, 2012, created by Future Games of London (FGOL). It introduces new sharks and creatures to the Hungry Shark Series as well as missions, objects and other content.