What's the number one selling coffee in america?

Folgers was the leading brand of regular ground coffee in the United States in 2019 by a wide margin. The brand produced sales in excess of 1 billion U.S. dollars, double that of its next closest rival, Maxwell House. It also leads the decaffeinated ground coffee category.