What temperature do you cook barramundi to?

Cook to an internal temperature of 145°F. From thawed, allow 10 minutes of cooking time per inch of thickness at 350°F until fish flakes easily when tested with a fork. From frozen, double the cooking time. Fish is best when the flesh has just turned opaque and is still moist throughout.