Who won the twenty twenty nobel prize?

There are many Nobel Prizes and they are not all awarded at the same time. Emmanuelle Charpentier and Jennifer A. Doudna won Chemistry. Roger Penrose, Reinhard Genzel and Andrea Ghez won Physics. Harvey J. Alter, Michael Houghton and Charles M. Rice won Medicine. Others to come!