What is the biggest slide in the world?

A 17-story-high water slide in Kansas City, was is billed as the world's tallest & called Verrückt. it was closed in 2016 following the death Caleb Thomas Schwab. The park finally began dismantling the ride in November 2018 and it was completely gone within two months

---

Action Park in New Jersey has a 1,975-foot long water slide. Guinness Book if world records declared it the the longest in the world.