Who is gene mansfield?

The vision of the Apostolic Hub is to instill a solid Biblical Kingdom mentality and foster Apostolic relationships demonstrated through participants contributions to the Kingdom and society as well as their daily walk with the Lord. The Kingdom of God is here!