How tall is alex crusoe?

Coming in at 6ft 5", Alex Caruso is an American professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for the Texas A&M Aggies, earning second-team all-conference honors in the Southeastern Conference as a senior in 2016.

---

Alex Michael Caruso is an American professional basketball player whose height is 6 ft 5 in or 1.96 meters.