Who would win in a fight a tiger or a bear?

Winning facts for both Grizzly Bear and Siberian Tiger: Siberian Tiger is far better hunter than North American grizzly bear. Both grizzly bear and Siberian tiger paw swipes are equally powerful but tiger is more technical than grizzly. So a tiger would win