Who's singing in the twenty twenty one super bowl halftime?

The Weeknd, real name Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, rocked Raymond James Stadium Sunday in between halves, headlining the Pepsi Halftime Show solo ... as promised. Weeknd was surrounded by a bunch of would-be clones that changed costumes throughout. Per TMZ