What was carrie fisher's last movie?

Carrie Fisher died on Dec. 27, 2016, a few months after completing work on The Last Jedi but nearly a year before it was released in theaters. Yet her final appearance in a Star Wars film came just weeks ago with The Rise of Skywalker, a movie that didn't even have a script when she passed away