How fast does santa's reindeer fly?

At maximum speed, Santa's reindeer fly faster than the speed of starlight which means more than 670,616,629 miles per hour. Their climbing speed is 1 T, or 1 eye twinkle. Santa's sleigh speed data was provided by Santa tracker officials at NORAD in a 2014 interview with Business Insider.